905-734-7458 170 Wellington Street, Welland, ON, L3B 1B3

    Varsity Athletics

    Upcoming Athletic Events

    Badminton

    Subzone" Thursday, April 12th @ E.L. Crossley
    Zone: Senior: Thursday, April 19th @ Jean Vanier
    Midget/Junior: Monday, April 23 @ E.L. Crossley
    SOSSA: Senior: Wednesday, April 25 at Ancaster
    Midget/Junior: Tuesday, May 1 at Delta High School (Hamilton)

    Track & Field
    Tuesday, May 8: NRHSAA Qualifier Meet at NOC (Niagara Olympic Club-St. Catharines)
    Monday, May 14: Zone 3 Championships at NOC
    Wednesday, May 16: Zone 4 Championships at NOC
    Thursday, May 24: SOSSA Championships at NOC
    Thursday, May 31 & Friday, June 1: South Regions
    Thursday, June 7-Saturday, June 9 @ York Lions Stadium (Toronto)

    Girls Slo-Pitch
    Tuesday, May 15 (rain date 17th)







    Events

    News

    ALUMNI 9TH ANNUAL ATLANTIC CITY TRIP FUNDRAISER NOVEMBER 4-8, 2018 - RESORTS CASINO AND HOTEL -4 nights/5 days on the Boardwalk /Price based on Double occupancy-BOOK BEFORE APRIL 2, 2018- $435.00 Cdn per person/ single add $100.00 Cdn - AFTER APRIL 2, 2018 $450.00 Cdn per person/single add $100.00 Cdn- $45.00 slot play & 4--$30.00 Meal Coupons per person/ Transportation by Coach Canada**Final payment due September 21, 2018**A $100.00 deposit will secure your spot. Payment can be made by cash cheque or credit card /For Booking: Contact Group Agent Deanna Fournier-Lafleur GLENNY TRAVEL 450 Garrison Rd. Fort Erie Ontario L2A 1N2 Tico Reg.#2262554   905-871-4241  I-800-667-0488 - For more details: Contact Eastdale Alumni Group Leader: Barb Fournier 905-735-3778

    GRAD HOODIES
    Order your grad hoodie today. Please select the link to see ORDER OPTIONS.
    Order options are also available at the office.
    To place your order with BIGBEAR SPIRITWEAR, please click on the link below.
    BigBear Spiritwear

    Student Portal
    Eastdale Pathways
    DSBN Drive
    Co-op
    Student Handbook

    OSAP

    Need help paying for college or university?  Click Here